About Us About Us
Board Members
Board of Health Members  
Linda Efaw, Board President Township Representative
Amanda Kovolyan, M.D. Township Representative
Bill Scott Township Representative
Dean Sipe Township Representative
Scott Woodworth Licensing Council Representative
Garnet "Sis" Love Bucyrus City Representative
Phyllis Crall, RN Bucyrus City Representative
The freely available Adobe Acrobat Reader and Flash Player are required to view some pages and to view and print PDF files (forms)
1520 Isaac Beal Rd. - Bucyrus, OH 44820 - Phone: (419) 562-5871 - Fax: (419) 562-2048
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Home Contact Us Email